The accessibility mode increases the contrast for people with visual problems.


2019 calendar of regular meetings

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Public notice is hereby given that at the meeting held on December 3, 2018, City Council adopted the calendar of regular meetings for 2019, to be held on the following dates, at 7:30 p.m.:

  • Monday, January 21, 2019;
  • Monday, February 18, 2019;
  • Monday, March 18, 2019;
  • Monday, April 15, 2019;
  • Monday, May 13, 2019;
  • Monday, June 10, 2019;
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019;
  • Monday, August 26, 2019;
  • Monday, September 16, 2019;
  • Monday, October 21, 2019;
  • Monday, November 11, 2019;
  • Monday, December 2, 2019.