The accessibility mode increases the contrast for people with visual problems.

Electoral districts

The territory of the City is divided into eight electoral districts. Thus, every elector will be asked to elect not only Saint-Lambert’s Mayor but also the councilor for his or her own district. 

Carte des districts 2017-2021

There has been a change to their territorial boundaries between districts No. 4 and No. 5 since the last general election of November 3, 2013. 

If you wish to find out in which electoral district your domicile, property or business establishment is situated, you can also consult the poll key list

For more information, you can contact the office of the Returning Officer at 450 466-3425 or at