The accessibility mode increases the contrast for people with visual problems.


Calendar

May 2017

June 2017

  • Friday 2 June 2017 - 18:30

    Festival Classica

    Under the de Bach aux Beatles theme, downtown Saint-Lambert will reverberate w...

  • Friday 2 June 2017 - 19:00

    Teen Evening 2.0

    Youngsters aged 12 to 17 will be welcomed to take part in a blacklight laser tag tournament that ...

  • Saturday 3 June 2017 - 10:30

    Festival Classica

    Under the de Bach aux Beatles theme, downtown Saint-Lambert will reverberate w...

  • Sunday 4 June 2017 - 10:30

    Festival Classica

    Under the de Bach aux Beatles theme, downtown Saint-Lambert will reverberate w...

  • Wednesday 7 June 2017 - 12:00

    La Mosaïque’s Bouffe-Amis

    La Mosaïque invites you t...

  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - 08:00

    Community-wide garage sale

    The annual community-wide garage sale will take place on the June 10-11 weekend, from 8 a.m....

  • Saturday 10 June 2017 - 09:00

    Neighbours’ Day

    Again this year, the City of Saint-Lambert invites you to get together as neighbours on Saturday,...

  • Monday 12 June 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of June 12, 2017

    ...

  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 - 19:00

    Reading Club

    In an atmosphere that welcomes discussion, participants will be invited to share their love of re...

  • Wednesday 14 June 2017 - 17:00

    Open house on projects for the year 2017

    The City of Saint-Lambert invites you to an open house on the main projects planned for the year,...

  • Wednesday 28 June 2017 - 13:30

    Blood drive on appointment

    A blood drive will be held on Wednesday, June 28, in the parking lot of the recreation center....

July 2017

August 2017

  • Monday 14 August 2017 - 07:30

    Citizens’ Golf Day

    From May 23 to August 10, citizens can sign up for the Citizens’ Golf Day at the recreation centr...

  • Monday 21 August 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of August 21, 2017

    ...

  • Thursday 24 August 2017 (All day)

    Saint-Lambert Days

    Finish the summer off on a bright note and have fun with family or friends with this must-attend ...

September 2017

  • Saturday 9 September 2017 - 09:00

    Shred Day

    The Saint-Lambert Crime Prevention Committee will be holding, in collaboration with the Caisse De...

  • Monday 18 September 2017 - 19:30

    Council meeting of September 18, 2017

    ...

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017